Champion of Champions

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Loughborough & District Bowling Association
Champion of Champions 2018
(Final to be played on 6th September 2018)
Play by 25th June Play by 30th July Play by 27th August Final to be played on
1st Round 2nd Round Semi-Final 6th September at Thringstone
Paul Wright  (Thringstone)       
v  Darren Allsop    
Darren Allsop (New Lount)      
  v Darren Allsop   
David Radley (Quorn)      
v Dave Radley     
Will Brune (Phoenix)      
    v Terry Bailey 
Paul Carty (Kegworth)      
v Paul Carty     
Tony Woodhouse (Queens Park)      
  v Terry Bailey   
Harry Tyler (Greenfields)      
v Terry Bailey     
Terry Bailey (Wymeswold)     Winner 
      Brian Twist
Mark Davies (Belgrave) 20      
v Sam Dobson     
Sam Dobson (St Margarets) 21      
  v Sam Dobson   
Tim Allard (Shepshed)      
v Tim Allard     
John McKeown (Rothley)      
    v Brian Twist 
Andy Reynolds (Brush)      
v Kevin Taylor     
Kevin Taylor (Sileby)  w/o      
  v Brian Twist  
Brian Twist (East Leake)      
v Brian Twist